Lador Haircare: a review of the mini K-Beauty Haircare Kit from Memebox and other la’dor products

Heat Damaged Hair: The beginning

Back in 2013, after years and years of taking a flat iron to my hair I decided that something must be done. I had tried most of products from the ‘natural’ side of cosmetics and even the salon products that you could get at stores like Ulta. I had seen this ‘hair filler’ listed at Roseroseshop and after doing my research on it; consisting of naver blog reivews and even some Russian blogger reviews I sprung for these hair treatments. I still have some of the old packaging versions of this Hair Clinic Ampoule. The New version says Fill-Up while the version from 2013— till whenever says “Filler”

16-10-22-21-02-54-265_deco

Nearly Identical.

And I wasn’t super impressed with this guy so I moved on. But when Mememox started to carry this and more from the line I knew I had to try out the goods and revisit this ampoule.

And since I don’t list my hair info on my side-bar

My hair type

  • Wavy and according to most charts I see I would be a 2A since my hair likes to be in a loose wave
    • Also my fathers hair was curly and my mom’s Korean hair was basically straight maybe a slight bit of wave; so for my hair to be kind of wavy makes sense to me
  • My hair is not colored or permed
  • My hair is dry and my scalp is dry too
  • I have some heat damage due to thermal styling
  • I also tend to lose lots of hair aka I get increased fallout when I’m stressed

La’dor the brand

home-logo

They seem to be providing both Salon products and equipment in addition to having various lines and treatments that are geared towards more at home use. I have a sneaking suspicion that La’dor made the aloe hair lotion my mother bought for me and herself to use, but I haven’t seen it in a long time. And the closest product I could find to it was the LD program products and the soothing serum which don’t seem to work as well.  You can check out the brand yourself at www.lador.co.kr For some reason this brand and its products sort of remind me of Biolage/Matrix if you’re familiar. Maybe Redken to.

Memebox Mini-Kbeauty Hair Kit

I’m always a sucker for a good deal. And for 10 dollars who was I to pass up on this box.

16-10-22-20-17-02-626_deco

Bright-ass pink box. Bright-ass pink wrapping. Cool white and blue products

Inside you get

  • Eco Before Care Keratin PPT
  • Scalp Scaling Spa Ampoule
  • Perfect Hair Fill up Ampoule
  • Damage Protector Acid Shampoo
  • Hydro LPP Treatment

Lets check out all the products Individually

Lador Eco Before Care Keratin PPT

This is a very small plastic spray bottle. Holds 30mls of product. According to memebox it:

We all know one’s hairstyle pulls the look together, so don’t let damaged hair prevent you from that! Lador Eco Before Care Keratin PPT is an intensive hair care treatment that will strengthen your hair and maintain a healthy condition. Keratin is a well-known ingredient that does an excellent job in repairing cells. This treatment efficiently supplies keratin to your hair to help repair damaged hair cells from within while providing rich nourishment to transform your hair from drab to fab.

Directions: After shampooing, dry your hair up to 70% then apply an appropriate amount of the treatment essence onto your hair.

I found the ingredients on Hwahae and uploaded them to CosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Hydrolyzed collagen

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
‧Emollient
0 0
1
Hydrolyzed keratin

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
2
PEG-12 Dimethicone

‧Emollient
‧Emulsifier
3
Nonoxynol-12

‧Surfactant
‧Emulsifier
4
Imidazolidinyl Urea

‧Preservative
6
Propylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Viscosity Control
‧Moisturizer
0 0
3
Fragrance

‧Fragrance
1
~
4

My thoughts and experience

  • has a light inoffensive smell
  • I used it after washing my hair. I spray my hair when it is damp, but not yet dry. So basically after I take it out of the towel turban.
  • I don’t feel like it has made my hair stronger
  • I do feel like it makes a great detangling spray
    • yes I know you’re not supposed to brush your hair when it’s wet but I just HAVE to. I use a detangling brush tho.
  • Would I buy again?
    • Yes if it was like a dollar or two.

Lador Damage Protector Acid Shampoo

A smaller bottle of shampoo to me and my American demand for Jumbo sizes. This holds 150ml of shampoozle. According to Memebox it

Each strand of our hair is exposed to damage in our everyday activities. indoors or outdoors, can mean harsh environmental exposure. Protect your hair daily with Lador Damage Protector Acid Shampoo that provides full, solid protection to the hair and scalp to prevent split ends and other forms of damage. Formulated with Argan oil, Vitamins A&E to provide rich hydration and nourishment to achieve a volumized, soft and smooth hair texture.

Directions: Dispense an ample amount and apply onto wet hair. Massage through hair and scalp thoroughly then rinse.

I found the Ingredients on HwaHae and uploaded them into CosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Sodium Laureth Sulfate

‧Surfactant
‧Emulsifier
3 2
3
Cocamidopropyl Betaine

‧Surfactant
‧Viscosity Control
‧Antistatic
4
Lauramide DEA

‧Surfactant
‧Viscosity Control
‧Antistatic
3
Sodium Lauryl Sulfate

‧Surfactant
‧Emulsifier
5 2
1
~
2
Argania spinosa Kernel Oil

‧Emollient
1
Disodium EDTA

1
Polyquaternium-10

‧Antistatic
1
Citric Acid

‧pH Adjusters
2
Climbazole

‧Preservative
1
Methylisothiazolinone

‧Preservative
7
Fragrance

‧Fragrance
1
~
4
CL 19140; Yellow 5; Acid Yellow 23 no matched results

Ingredient wise, I’m not super impressed or jazzed by the contents. But I am interested in the low pH benefit.

My thoughts and experience

  • I also think this has a light inoffensive scent
  • I used this as I would any normal shampoo
    • produces a standard lather
  • After using this my hair felt very stripped, basically felt like I used a clarifying shampoo
  • This is meant for use on color treated hair to protect the color
    • Since I don’t color my hair I can’t speak to this benefit
  • Overall I probably wouldn’t buy this again unless I was looking for a clarifying shampoo i.e. a shampoo that would remove all oils and residue from my hair.
How does one swatch shampoo & conditioner

How does one swatch shampoo & conditioner

Lador Hydro LPP Treatment

I love trying hair treatments. I always have hope that my hair will magically look lustrous and smooth… gently swaying in the wind. You get 150ml of bight saffron colored product. And according to memebox

Hopelessly damaged hair? Fear not, your gorgeous hair can be restored and repaired to own up to its former glory. Lador Hydro LPP Treatment is an intensive hair care product that features 5% hair cortex cell and pH 4.5, a special blend formulated in advanced technology to provide a double collagen treatment for the hair. Double collagen treatment supplies abundant moisture to each and every hair strand – the ultimate rescue to extremely dry and damaged hair. This treatment seals in moisture and nutrients to keep the hair healthy, soft, natural and bouncy.

Directions: After shampooing, apply an appropriate amount onto the end of your wet hair and leave it for 3 minutes.

And thank GOD for Unboxing Beauty for uploading the rest of this shiz on CosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Cetearyl Alcohol

‧Surfactant
‧Viscosity Control
‧Emulsifier
2 2
1
Benzyl Alcohol

‧Preservative
‧Solvent
‧Fragrance
5
Olea Europaea Fruit Oil

‧Solvent
‧Fragrance
‧Emollient
‧Plant extract
2 0
1
Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil

‧Moisturizer
‧Emollient
2 0-2
1
Oleyl Alcohol

‧Surfactant
‧Viscosity Control
‧Emulsifier
4 2
1
Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract

1
Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine

‧Surfactant
‧Antistatic
‧Emulsifier
1
Lactic Acid

‧Astringent
‧Whitening
4
Benzophenone-9

‧Sunscreen
2
Collagen

‧Moisturizer
1
C12-18 Dialkyldimonium Chloride

‧Antistatic
Panthenol

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
0 0
1
Yellow 5

‧Pigment
3
CI 15510

‧Pigment
2
Methylchloroisothiazolinone

‧Preservative
6
Fragrance

‧Fragrance

These ingredients are a little more interesting. I see oils, but not a whole lot else that I wouldn’t find in any other conditioner

My Thoughts and Experience

  • Its very thick, but easy to apply after shampooing
  • Has pretty much the same scent as all the other products. Very light, fresh
  • I used this as both a conditioner and a treatment
    • as a conditioner I apply it and let it sit for the 3-8 mins it takes me to complete my shower
    • as a treatment I would usually use this in a bath and keep it on my hair for 10-15 mins
  • In both instances it acts the same so I would recommend using this as a normal conditioner/rinse
  • I didn’t feel like this was especially conditioning, or at least no more than like pantene, redken or any other conditioner I have used
    • I will say this is recommended for color treated or permed hair, and since my hair is neither I’m not noticing much of a difference
  • I don’t think I’ll repurchase this unless I decide to chemically treat my hair

Lador Scalp Scaling Spa Hair Ampoule

And here we are again. The photos people usually show are of frizzy damaged hair… and then smooth and styled hair. I do feel like most reviews of this are of hair that hasn’t been blow-dried (hence the frizziness) and then dried with a round brush or at least heat styled.

Anyway, you get a small vial of product that you mix 1:1 with water and here are the instructions from memebox (which are the same as the instructions I found in 2013

An effective and powerful solution that fully repairs, nourishes and moisturizes the hair for gorgeous texture and volume. This highly-concentrated ampoule contains a rich blend of collagen, protein, ceramide and amino acids that penetrates each hair strand to ensure superior nourishment and moisture to the hair. This is highly recommended for those who suffer from hair damage due to coloring, styling etc. This ampoule helps restore the hair’s original, healthy condition just after a couple of uses.

Directions: Step 1: Mix the ampoule with about the same amount of water. (ratio is 1:1). Step 2: Mix it well until it becomes thick and creamy. Step 3: Apply all over the hair and cover it with a plastic hair cap. Leave it for 20 to 30 minutes. Step 4: Rinse off with lukewarm water and blow dry.

 


And now the fun part

And naturally, the cosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Steartrimonium chloride

‧Preservative
Alcohol

‧Solvent
2
Hydrolyzed keratin

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
2
Hydrolyzed collagen

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
‧Emollient
0 0
1
Hydrolyzed silk

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
1
Ceramide

‧Moisturizer
1
Methylparaben

‧Preservative 0 0
4
Propylparaben

‧Preservative 0 0
7
Fragrance

‧Fragrance
1
~
4

Keratin, Collagen, Silk and Ceramides. Of these 4 I’ve only known keratin to be added to hair, but even then i’ve only known it to work when used in like, a Brazillian blowout, which is a smoothing treatment.

My thoughts and experience

  • I’ve used this 4 different ways
    • First was according to the directions (make a paste and apply to clean slightly damp hair)
      • This was ok, I don’t think it worked any better than a normal conditioner
    • Second was just dumping the vial onto my wet hair in the shower
      • the vial contents start to thicken and gel when in contact with water so it gels on your hair
      • This was ok, not much different in effect than premixing
    • Third attempt, soak the vial onto dry hair then take a shower
      • This didn’t seem to gel up as much as when I put it on wet hair.
        • I still shampoo my roots and just try to hold my hair up while rinsing to minimize washing away the treatment too muchqa
      • This worked a lot better than the previous two methods in terms of smoothing
    • Fourth attempt, use the 3rd strat (apply fully concentrated to dry hair) and then dump another vial while hair is wet
      • I still shampoo my roots when I do this and it doesn’t seem to remove all of the product which is good
      • I’d say this is the most smoothing method for my non-chemically treated hair.
  • If you’re willing to experiment I think these are fun. They’re not going to fully repair hair imo but it’s a nice quick treatment option if you want your hair to be a little bit smoother for a couple days
  • I’d probably buy this again for the memories
    • oh and it smells like errything else

Lador Scalp Scaling Spa

Be still my heart. A cream scalp scaler that gives a minty sensation. I find this to be good for about 3-4 uses. And here is the memebox description

Give your hair the perfect at home spa treatment, this ampoule delivers the amazing effects of professional salon hair spa in the comfort of your own home. Effectively hydrate your hair and scalp to give your hair a fuller body, softer texture and shinier in appearance. Infused with a rich blend of premium herbal oils and fruit extracts, this ampoule is jampacked with nutrients beneficial to the hair and scalp. It doesn’t contain harsh chemicals which makes it suitable for people with a hypersensitive scalp.

Directions: After shampoo process, apply into scalp and massage gently for 1-2 minutes. Wash it out, then condition your hair as usual.

And the Cosdna, which matches Hwahae

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Alcohol

‧Solvent
2
Tocopherol Acetate

‧Moisturizer
‧Antioxidant
0 0
3
Camellia Sinensis Extract

‧Antioxidant
1
Butylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Moisturizer
1 0
1
Salicylic Acid

‧Exfoliator
‧Whitening
4
Panax ginseng

1
Cnidium Officinale Root Extract

1
Aloe Barbadensis gel

‧Anti-inflammatory 0 0
1
Acorus Calamus Root Extract

‧Fragrance
1
Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract

1
Hinokitiol

‧Fragrance
2
Niacinamide

1
Polyoxyethylene hydrogenated castor oil

‧Emulsifier
Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil

These ingredients are listed on memebox (and that’s the only place I’ve found them so far) so I think that’s all that’s in here but you never know since I’ve seen memebox only upload half lists before. Anyway IF this is all that’s in here I am impressed, lots of soothing and moisturizing ingredients and even niacinamide which is allegedly good for hair growth.

My thoughts and experience

  • I actually prefer to use this before hopping in the shower. I apply about 1/3 of a tube all over my scalp and massage around
  • I really like this product. I find that it helps reduce the amount of shampoo I need to use and forces me to massage my scalp
    • I think that part of why I like these so much is that I use dry shampoo almost every day.
  • It was probably the first new product I used on my scalp that helped reduce the amount of dandruff I was getting. In reality I think that the flakes I was getting weren’t 100% standard dandruff caused by tinea but rather that my scalp was dry and needed some extra moisture
  • I keep repurchasing these and would definitely recommend them to people with dry scalp

Lador Scalp Helper Hair Tonic

I love snozzles. And I love putting things on my scalp. And according to memebox this is how it works

What it is

Having problems with hair loss and weak scalp? This tonic is the ultimate solution to your stressful hair and scalp dilemma. This tonic contains natural herbal ingredients that fully nourishes the scalp to help with healthy hair growth. This tonic also eliminates residues on the scalp while also strengthening its layers to prevent further irritation and damage.

How to use

Spray an appropriate amount of the tonic onto the scalp and gently massage it for 1 to 2 minutes. Recommended to use 2 to 3 times a day.

I don’t know if I could use this twice a day as it does leave a residue…. which can make your hair look a little greasy

And for the usual CosDNA-age

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Purified Water

Tocopheryl Acetate

‧Moisturizer
‧Antioxidant
0 0
3
Nicotinic acid amide

1
Green Tea Extract

‧Antioxidant
1
Ginseng Extract

1
aloe vera gel

‧Anti-inflammatory 0 0
1
Licorice Extract

‧Anti-inflammatory
‧Whitening
1
Iris Extract

Grape Extract

1
Hinokitiol

‧Fragrance
2
Butylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Moisturizer
1 0
1
Peppermint Oil

‧Fragrance
1
Polyoxyethylene hydrogenated castor oil

‧Emulsifier
Ethanol

‧Solvent
2
Cnidium Extract no matched results

Once again, like the scalp scaler I’m seeing some soothing ingredients, good extracts that work well with skincare. So I figure it would be good on the scalp as well.

My thoughts and Experience

  • I want to say it was this product here that kind of solidified my view that my scalp like my skin is very dry.
    • Since using this I found I rarely got flakes
  • It is easy to go overboard with this tho, and make your roots nice a greasy looking
    • I feel like this always happens for people using this for the first time but just remember that you can spray it on the scalp and then work it around with your fingertips
  • I’d definitely like to keep this on hand and recommend this to anyone with flaking issues

Lador Premium Moroccon Argan Oil

Even though olive oil is better, I do like using argan oil in my hair since I like to eat olive oil. Any who here’s the memebox description

What it is

Nothing is better than the natural care mother nature brings! If you’re concerned about your hair and scalp going through different types of chemicals, then fret not because Lador’s Premium Morocco Argan Oil is the ultimate solution for your hair! Made from pure, organic Argan Oil imported from Morocco, this oil contains NO synthetic ingredients. It is safe and suitable for sensitive scalp. Pure and organic Argan oil is rich in Omega 3 and Omega 9 which helps strengthen the hair and avoid damage. This oil is formulated to be non-greasy and it absorbs fast into the hair to fully deliver nourishment quickly and bring visible results fast. It helps damaged hair recover and provides a moisture barrier to keep the hair healthy.

How to use

Apply an appropriate amount to damp hair and massage well until fully absorbed.

Now here is where things get interesting

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Cyclopentasiloxane

‧Solvent
‧Emollient
3
Cyclohexasiloxane

‧Solvent
‧Emollient
2
C12-15 alkyl benzoate

‧Emollient
1
Dimethicone

‧Emollient 1 0
1
Argania spinosa Kernel Oil

‧Emollient
1
Dimethiconol

‧Emollient
1
Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil

‧Moisturizer
‧Emollient
2 0-2
1
Olea Europaea Fruit Oil

‧Solvent
‧Fragrance
‧Emollient
‧Plant extract
2 0
1
Fragrance

‧Fragrance
1
~
4

There’s totally synthetic ingredients in here. I mean if you’ve ever used 100% argan oil then from the thick texture alone you have to know that there are fillers. I mean I have no problem with cutting the argan with olive and jojoba seed oil, but it’s sort of dishonest marketing to say it’s made with pure argan oil and no synthetic ingredients… when yes it is probably using SOME 100% argan oil, but yeah… there’s synthetics in here.

I’m not bothered by the presence of synthetic emollients, but I’m a little bothered that the advert made it seem like I was getting straight argan oil. I suppose someone could have mistranslated.

My thoughts and Experience

  • Even though it’s not 100% argan oil I actually really like this product
    • I think it smells amaaaazing. Kind of spicy and if you like the scent of the macadamia professional oil then you’ll probably like this one
      16-10-22-21-04-23-593_deco
  • Even if it’s not au-naturale I think this is a really nice smoothing serum
    • Though I would say that it might be a bit heavy for fine hair types
  • Would I repurchase ? Yes I think that it has such a nice scent it’s totes worth using and I do like to mix it with lackluster hair lotions

Lador Sleeping Clinic Ample

Something I kind of love/hate. Its kind of a sleeping pack for the hair. It’s on memebox for 3 bucks a pop. And to memebox

What it is

This hair ampoule provides intensive care for severely damaged hair. It nourishes the scalp and hair strands to help regenerate stronger hair fiber for healthier, softer hair. Its effects is optimized to work while you sleep which gives you visible results first thing in the morning. It also provides a strong protective barrier that coats each and every hair strand to prevent further damage.

How to use

After washing your hair at night, apply an ample amount of the hair pack on damp hair. Blow dry or let it air dry before sleeping.

And da ingredients from CosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Cyclopentasiloxane

‧Solvent
‧Emollient
3
Dimethicone

‧Emollient 1 0
1
PEG-14M

‧Viscosity Control
3
Propylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Viscosity Control
‧Moisturizer
0 0
3
Gelatin

‧Viscosity Control
1
Avena Sativa Kernel Extract

‧Antioxidant
‧Emollient
1
Hydrolyzed wheat protein

‧Antistatic
1
Hydrolyzed Soy

1
Hydrolyzed keratin

‧Antistatic
‧Moisturizer
2
Taraxacum officinale

1
Oenothera Biennis Seed Extract

1
Brassica Campestris Sprout Extract

‧Moisturizer
‧Plant extract
Sigesbeckia Orientalis Extract

‧Plant extract
1
Amodimethicone

‧Antistatic
1
Cetrimonium chloride

‧Surfactant
‧Preservative
‧Antistatic
3
Trideceth-12

‧Surfactant
1
Polyacrylate-13

2
Polyisobutene

‧Viscosity Control
1
Polysorbate 20

‧Surfactant
‧Emulsifier
0 0
3
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/
Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer

‧Surfactant
‧Viscosity Control
1
Butylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Moisturizer
1 0
1
1,2-Hexanediol

‧Solvent
1
Polysorbate 60

‧Surfactant
‧Emulsifier
3
Chlorphenesin

‧Preservative
2
Phenoxyethanol

‧Preservative
4

Kind of halfway between what I expect in a sleeping pack but also sort of looking like a conditioner. And it kind of feels like that.

My thoughts and experience

  • I feel like people with processed hair would probably benefit from this more as it’s kind of a leave in conditioner. Otherwise if you have unprocessed hair then using oils would probably benefit you more
  • I will say if it didn’t smell so much like powdery baby shampoo I would tolerate it better because it is a nice smoothing cream for spot treatment
  • I’m kind of on the fence with this overall, if it was a dollar I’d probably buy it again and use it as a hair lotion, but at 3 bucks for a tube it’s not quite enough product for my 24 in hair

Lador Miracle Soothing Serum

16-10-22-21-06-36-286_deco

This product was so blah I didn’t want to even spend the time cropping the pics. It’s a pretty hair lotion, as you can see from above, it’s the blue one. And you get quite a bit of product in the large cylinder. It is also 20 bucks. Here’s what memebox has to say

What it is

Frizz and unmanageable hair sweeping off your patience meter? Soothe and tame your hair by giving it the proper nourishment it needs and deserves! Lador Miracle soothing cream features an advanced moisture formulation – Super Aqua Plus. Did you know that unmanageable frizz is caused by lack of hydration? With Super Aqua Plus, including collagen and purified water, this serum infuses each hair strand with a plentiful amount of moisture. This tames the hair down, soothing the body of the hair to make it soft to the touch and very easy to style! Show your hair some love and give yourself a head turning gorgeous hairstyle!

How to use

After shampooing, towel your hair dry. Apply a proper amount of the serum all throughout the hair. Applying it before heat hairstyling is highly recommended.

Ze ingredients, there was on ingredient missing on hwahae which could be the collagen that memembox mentions. Either way I have the rest on CosDNA

Ingredient Function Acne Irritant Safety
Water

‧Solvent
1
Cyclopentasiloxane

‧Solvent
‧Emollient
3
Alcohol Denatured

‧Solvent 0 5
4
Dimethiconol

‧Emollient
1
Cyclohexasiloxane

‧Solvent
‧Emollient
2
Propylene Glycol

‧Solvent
‧Viscosity Control
‧Moisturizer
0 0
3
Dimethicone

‧Emollient 1 0
1
Carbomer

‧Viscosity Control 0 1
1
PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

‧Surfactant
3
Methylparaben

‧Preservative 0 0
4
Fragrance

‧Fragrance
1
~
4
Cl 42090; Acid Blue 9 no matched results

Even with the collagen added in, how blah is this list. It’s lacking the like 100 extra plant extracts I’m used to getting with all my swag imported goods.

My thoughts and experience

  • I don’t think fine hair types would like this, since on my hair (which is pretty close to Asian) I can go overboard really easily with this. Basically it gets heavy really quick like I put conditioner back on.
  • If you have thicker hair that is frizzy you might like this since you don’t need too much for it to work and it does smooth.
  • The scent is nice, very fresh and clean like generic shower gel you get from a hotel.
  • I don’t love it enough to repurchase.
The Big Roundup

The Big Roundup

Final Thoughts

Gotta do price check for everyone since I’m reviewing all that memebox carries (Here’s a link to save 20% off your first order –> Click me)

  • Perfect hair Fill up Ampoule $1.50
  • Tea Tree Scalp Clinic Hair Pack $8.00
  • Scalp Helper Hair Tonic $10.00
  • Keratin Power Fill up Sleeping Clinic Ampoule $3.00
  • Scalp Scaling Spa Hair Ampoule $1.50
  • Premium Morocco Argan Oil $25.00
  • Miracle Soothing Serum $20.00
  • Lador Damage Protector Acid Shampoo $8.00
  • Hydro LPP Treatment $10.00
  • Mini K-Beauty Hair Kit $10.00

And my favorites

16-10-22-21-09-38-924_deco

My number one product is the scalp scaler. I’ve bought many many backups and I use this every week. My next favorite one is the Scalp Hair tonic, very moisturizing and I feel like my scalp health has improved. And lastly the splurge which smells amazing and just works with everything I use for styling or conditioning after a wash.

Well folks if there’s something here that you still have questions about leave a comment, or ping me on instagram!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *